Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA

65 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Prompt friendly efficient staff - Dr Frank always can explain to me after my exam what I am struggling with with my vision- always dead on with his assessment and script. Knows his stuff and explains it in plain English
Yulu G.
Submitted 05/01/22
Really goood experience
Sophie J.
Submitted 04/29/22
It was a very nice experience all the staffs are very welcoming
Stacie C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Frank was excellent! I was having a major eye issue and he saw me right away. Dr. Frank was thorough and explained everything to me. It was quick and easy. Great experience which these days are far and few between in healthcare! I would absolutely recommend him/his office to all friends/family/colleagues!
Richard Z.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Frank was very knowledgeable, professional and has a great “bedside manner”!
Franklin M.
Submitted 04/17/22
interns were not professional.
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/11/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Frank for about 20 years. It’s always a pleasure to see him. He explains the exam from beginning to end.
ALEKSANDRA V.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was utterly Professional and undoubtingly kind and understanding
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Frank
Alicia A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Convenient location; great customer service
Changtao W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Frank is very responsible and considerate
Francesca M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Outstanding eye doctor and patient care.
Robin M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great experience as usual.
Luis A.
Submitted 12/26/21
Easy to get an appointment. Excellent attention. Thanks.
Boyan Z.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Frank is the best! Highly recommend
Tod N.
Submitted 12/18/21
Swift, courteous, interested.
Bobby M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Frank and his staff especially Ashley are the most professional and knowledgeable team i have ever had the pleasure of being associated with. A little over 21 years ago I thought my glasses needed to be adjusted and Dr. Frank examined me and told me to have my blood sugar check right away. My sugar was 465 and I was 35 points from going into a diabetic coma If it were not for Dr.Frank I may not be here to write this today.
Alecia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time Knowledgeable Wonderful resource
Jingxuan X.
Submitted 10/26/21
efficient and professional