Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA

11 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very nice man very professional and the office staff was excellent very please
Yaslin R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Frank is the best eye doctor in town. He always gets my eye prescriptions on point and he is very friendly and caring. Been going to him for many years and will continue to.
Mark R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely competent.
Anthony (Bud) L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr Frank is thorough, caring and very professional. I stopped working in downtown Boston several years ago but I still keep Dr Frank because he is so good. Also, I just recently convinced my wife to begin using him. I highly recommend him.
William C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr frank and staff are courteous helpfulnand professional
April C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Candace F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable, professional, kind, caring, funny & helps de-stress you if you're worried over an eye issue (or even a routine appointment). He is the best ever!
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Frank was wonderful - efficient, accurate, and kind. Would highly recommend!
Alec K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Nice guy good doc
Emily B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very satisfied with my visit and would highly recommend Dr. Frank to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the area.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Friendly and helpful staff, & Dr Curtis is great