Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA

23 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celina T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Frank and his assistant were quick and friendly. They explained everything that they were doing and I left with exactly what I needed!
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lovely experience! Super straightforward routine appointment, and everyone was very patient and friendly.
Mae E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Frank is the best! I had eye appointment this past Tuesday, first one since the pandemic, and everything went well.
Emma F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Frank is knowledgeable, courteous and his staff is very kind. Highly recommend.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 04/28/21
I recommend anyone to come see Dr. Curtis the appointment was great he took a couple test on my eyes told me things I didn’t know, but overall it was a great appointment if you need your eyes check COME HERE .
Margarita G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always happy with my eye exam.
Ellen D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I highly recommend Dr.Frank. He is highly qualified, offers recommendations for my condition. He also is very good discussing treatment options. Very personable an added plus.
Hester M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
Braidie C.
Submitted 04/20/21
It was standard
Terry L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Frank and his staff were amazing. I'll definitely be coming back
Kristin G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank for over 20 years. As always, the appointment went smoothly and the exam was thorough. Dr. Frank always listens to you when you discuss any problems or symptoms you are having. The staff was friendly and efficient. They had Covid safety procedures in place and I felt safe. Overall it was a great visit as always.
Lara N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Frank is the only person I trust with my eyes. He is the absolute best!
David O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very nice man very professional and the office staff was excellent very please
Yaslin R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Frank is the best eye doctor in town. He always gets my eye prescriptions on point and he is very friendly and caring. Been going to him for many years and will continue to.
Mark R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely competent.
Anthony (Bud) L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr Frank is thorough, caring and very professional. I stopped working in downtown Boston several years ago but I still keep Dr Frank because he is so good. Also, I just recently convinced my wife to begin using him. I highly recommend him.
William C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr frank and staff are courteous helpfulnand professional
April C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Candace F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable, professional, kind, caring, funny & helps de-stress you if you're worried over an eye issue (or even a routine appointment). He is the best ever!
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Frank was wonderful - efficient, accurate, and kind. Would highly recommend!