Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA

48 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Frank and his staff especially Ashley are the most professional and knowledgeable team i have ever had the pleasure of being associated with. A little over 21 years ago I thought my glasses needed to be adjusted and Dr. Frank examined me and told me to have my blood sugar check right away. My sugar was 465 and I was 35 points from going into a diabetic coma If it were not for Dr.Frank I may not be here to write this today.
Alecia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
On time Knowledgeable Wonderful resource
Jingxuan X.
Submitted 10/26/21
efficient and professional
Stepan D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional & efficient, amazing staff at front desk too.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/02/21
I found Dr. Frank to be very thorough using up to date equipment. He shows a genuine interest in getting everything just right for the best results.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 10/02/21
The best care in Boston :)
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Quick and painless!
William B.
Submitted 09/21/21
A breeze.
Leanna H.
Submitted 09/17/21
1st time visit was fabulous — what a personable doctor!
Timothy E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always reliable, easy, and a great experience
Gary S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience. Dr. Frank and his staff are friendly and professional. Always a good experience.
Ce L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great services
Gregg D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very efficient and professional.
Larry L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Frank is professional, and pay attention to detail. Highly recommended
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Frank always exceeds my expectations! Not only did I need a regular eye exam but I had inflammation in both eyes that needed special attention. He took great care of me
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Frank has attended to my eyes for many years. He tests, he listens, he recommends, taking into consideration my "lifestyle" as well as the needs of my eyeballs. His staff is friendly and helpful, especially his most recent helper.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/05/21
good efficient front desk and of course Dr Frank is the best!
Marybeth L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful care.
Matthew G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional and helpful.
Tobi L.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Frank for years, he’s worth the drive in to the city!