Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA

51 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marybeth L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful care.
Matthew G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional and helpful.
Tobi L.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Frank for years, he’s worth the drive in to the city!
Walter E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always pleasant & efficient
Darius G.
Submitted 08/04/21
High caliber customer service with quality optical advice with a smile!!
Christine B.
Submitted 08/03/21
So easy & quick! Nice people.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable and kind. Office was busy but he takes the time to explain things and answer questions. He does not push products like other doctors I’ve been to. Staff were efficient.
Annie C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome experience and very pleasant atmosphere thank for your kindness
Celina T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Frank and his assistant were quick and friendly. They explained everything that they were doing and I left with exactly what I needed!
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lovely experience! Super straightforward routine appointment, and everyone was very patient and friendly.
Mae E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Frank is the best! I had eye appointment this past Tuesday, first one since the pandemic, and everything went well.
Emma F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Frank is knowledgeable, courteous and his staff is very kind. Highly recommend.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 04/28/21
I recommend anyone to come see Dr. Curtis the appointment was great he took a couple test on my eyes told me things I didn’t know, but overall it was a great appointment if you need your eyes check COME HERE .
Margarita G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always happy with my eye exam.
Ellen D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I highly recommend Dr.Frank. He is highly qualified, offers recommendations for my condition. He also is very good discussing treatment options. Very personable an added plus.
Hester M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
Braidie C.
Submitted 04/20/21
It was standard
Terry L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Frank and his staff were amazing. I'll definitely be coming back
Kristin G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank for over 20 years. As always, the appointment went smoothly and the exam was thorough. Dr. Frank always listens to you when you discuss any problems or symptoms you are having. The staff was friendly and efficient. They had Covid safety procedures in place and I felt safe. Overall it was a great visit as always.
Lara N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Frank is the only person I trust with my eyes. He is the absolute best!