Testimonials & Reviews

Vision and Ortho-K Center

Curtis Frank, OD

Optometry & Specialty Contact Lens Practice located in Boston, MA & Newton Upper Falls, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Dr. Curtis Frank always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Curtis Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Frank is knowledgeable and kind. Office was busy but he takes the time to explain things and answer questions. He does not push products like other doctors I’ve been to. Staff were efficient.
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome experience and very pleasant atmosphere thank for your kindness
Celina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Frank and his assistant were quick and friendly. They explained everything that they were doing and I left with exactly what I needed!
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Lovely experience! Super straightforward routine appointment, and everyone was very patient and friendly.
Mae E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Frank is the best! I had eye appointment this past Tuesday, first one since the pandemic, and everything went well.
Emma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Frank is knowledgeable, courteous and his staff is very kind. Highly recommend.
Dwayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I recommend anyone to come see Dr. Curtis the appointment was great he took a couple test on my eyes told me things I didn’t know, but overall it was a great appointment if you need your eyes check COME HERE .
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Always happy with my eye exam.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I highly recommend Dr.Frank. He is highly qualified, offers recommendations for my condition. He also is very good discussing treatment options. Very personable an added plus.
Hester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent
Braidie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
It was standard
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Frank and his staff were amazing. I'll definitely be coming back
Kristin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Frank for over 20 years. As always, the appointment went smoothly and the exam was thorough. Dr. Frank always listens to you when you discuss any problems or symptoms you are having. The staff was friendly and efficient. They had Covid safety procedures in place and I felt safe. Overall it was a great visit as always.
Lara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Frank is the only person I trust with my eyes. He is the absolute best!
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Very nice man very professional and the office staff was excellent very please
Yaslin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Frank is the best eye doctor in town. He always gets my eye prescriptions on point and he is very friendly and caring. Been going to him for many years and will continue to.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely competent.
Anthony (Bud) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr Frank is thorough, caring and very professional. I stopped working in downtown Boston several years ago but I still keep Dr Frank because he is so good. Also, I just recently convinced my wife to begin using him. I highly recommend him.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr frank and staff are courteous helpfulnand professional
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great